Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Oct 29
30
31
Nov 1
2
3
4
Domino's School Nights
Domino's School Nights

Date:
Wednesday, November 1
Popcorn Friday KG, 1st & 2nd
Popcorn Friday KG, 1st & 2nd

Date:
Friday, November 3

Sign up here
8:00a School Beautification
School Beautification

Date:
Saturday, November 4
Time:
8:00a - 12:00p
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Picture Re-take Day
Picture Re-take Day

Date:
Wednesday, November 8
3:00p Menchie's School Nights
Menchie's School Nights

Date:
Thursday, November 9
Time:
3:00p - 7:00p
Popcorn Friday 3rd, 4th & 5th
Popcorn Friday 3rd, 4th & 5th

Date:
Friday, November 10

Sign up here
5:00p Parents Night Out
Parents Night Out

Date:
Saturday, November 11
Time:
5:00p - 9:00p
Where:
Reflex Gymnastics
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
407 Cafe's School Nights
407 Cafe's School Nights

Date:
Wednesday, November 15
Where:
407 Cafe
10:00a PTA Board Meeting
PTA Board Meeting

Date:
Thursday, November 16
Time:
10:00a - 11:30a
Where:
Portable 901
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Hurricane Irma Make-up Day
Hurricane Irma Make-up Day

Date:
Monday, November 20
Field Day
Field Day

Date:
Monday, November 20
Thanksgiving Holiday
Thanksgiving Holiday

Date:
Tue 11/21 - Fri 11/24
Thanksgiving Holiday
Thanksgiving Holiday

Date:
Tue 11/21 - Fri 11/24
Thanksgiving Holiday
Thanksgiving Holiday

Date:
Tue 11/21 - Fri 11/24
Thanksgiving Holiday
Thanksgiving Holiday

Date:
Tue 11/21 - Fri 11/24
26
27
28
29
30
Dec 1
2
Holiday Shop set-up
Holiday Shop set-up

Date:
Monday, November 27
Where:
TBA
Outback Steakhouse School Give Back Night
Outback Steakhouse School Give Back Night

Date:
Tuesday, November 28
Holiday Shop
Holiday Shop

Date:
Tue 11/28 - Fri 12/8
Where:
TBA

Times TBA
Holiday Shop
Holiday Shop

Date:
Tue 11/28 - Fri 12/8
Where:
TBA

Times TBA
Holiday Shop
Holiday Shop

Date:
Tue 11/28 - Fri 12/8
Where:
TBA

Times TBA
3:00p Kona ICE Truck at MPE
Kona ICE Truck at MPE

Date:
Thursday, November 30
Time:
3:00p - 6:00p
Where:
Near Basketball Courts
Holiday Shop
Holiday Shop

Date:
Tue 11/28 - Fri 12/8
Where:
TBA

Times TBA
Popcorn Friday KG, 1st & 2nd
Popcorn Friday KG, 1st & 2nd

Date:
Friday, December 1

Sign up here
View in Outlook or Google Calendar