PTA Board Members


You can find our current 2017-2018 MPE PTA BOARD MEMBERS below:

   Position                                   Name                         E-mail

President Maritza Jenarine President@ptamosspark.com
EVP/Corresponding Secretary Christal Feldman Corresponding_Sec@ptamosspark.com
Treasurer Laura Thompson Treasurer@ptamosspark.com
Recording Secretary Lourdes Crescenti Recording_Sec@ptamosspark.com
Vice Presidents:    
Finance Desiree Henderson Finance@ptamosspark.com
Membership Denise Perez Membership@ptamosspark.com
Staff Appreciation Dorcaliz Morales WeLoveTeachers@ptamosspark.com
Programs Ashley Frankenberg Programs@ptamosspark.com
Special Events Jen Ruyter SpecialEvents@ptamosspark.com
Uniforms / Technology Lis Sampson Uniforms@ptamosspark.com

 

Informacion en ESPANOL - Espanol@PTAMossPark.com 

Group Emails - BOARD@PTAMossPark.com